Bigger Arms

 

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe that I don’t deserve love because my arms weren’t big enough

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself because my arms weren’t big enough

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to identify with my arms mentally as well as physically

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to project an image of bigger arms onto other people as well as myself

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be cult-urally conditioned that if your upper body arms aren’t buff you’re less masculine

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself and how I see myself sexually through others eyes.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge my body

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to fragment my body into body parts rather than one whole body

I commit myself to push myself to exercise more. Do yoga.Get stronger physically. And to eat healthy.

I see realize and understand that arms=guns=weapons. are tools of self-defense.like Krav Maga. it’s not about strength or size of arms but about power and force from the whole body. The body is useful and each part is. What would we be without an arm? How much we take for granted. We judge ourselves instead of being grateful. The arms support our work as well. That is the ultimate weapon. Using the arms in benefit to others rather than harm or to steal.

 

Leave a Reply

