Living with parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself sometimes hold back from giving back to my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe everything I was taught from what my ancestral genetics tells my brain.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to take on personality traits from my parents that put me into a box. Personality traits that suppress myself.

I forgive myself for suppressing myself around my parents.

I forgive myself for suppressing my sex-consciousness system from my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to get angry at my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to get angry at my mom.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to get angry at my dad

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to hold back love and to tell my parents ” I love you Mom” ” I love you Dad”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to not support my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be afraid of my parents.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be afraid to speak up to my parents and ask for help

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to suppress myself from myself around my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe that my mom judges me

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe that dad judges me

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe i’m a failure to my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe you don’t make your parents proud

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to take my parents for granted.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be attached to my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be attached to my dad.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to diminish my relationship with my parents. and not speak up about this. “there is a problem i see arising”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to to yell to myself to get a job for my parents.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself for not going out being isolated in my parents home

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to not face myself around my parents.

i forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to become undisciplined responsible because my parents are laid back

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to feel experience unhappiness when around my parents because I’d rather be alone

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to not set boundaries and be assertive with my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to want to yell at my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to depend on my parents for fulfillment or completion

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to tell myself I’m not a good enough son to my parents

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to think that my parents are trying to control me

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge that other people think that Im not a good enough son for my parents.

 

 

Parents are guardians. like legal guardians.having to do with law. or government.or money. Its like we’re fucking children of the state.”Authority Figures” Parents are the authors of the childrens stories if you will.

I see realize understand the message for me is that my parents had sex to make me  and that as soon as im born the world is gonna tell you that its about money and toys called things. the message is have sex and make a living.society is about money and labor/work. therefore my purpose responsibility is to work for living/money.allowance. chores. discipline.What is my inner authority?

 

Leave a Reply

