Not having girlfriend

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself for not having a girlfriend

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge other people who have girlfriends

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to put my value on a pedestal

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to only think about getting sex from a girl instead of being needy.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to not speak up and say ” I want a girlfriend” “” I have needs here’s what they are” “I’m interested” “I like you”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to isolate myself in my room instead of go out and take a risk to at least be around girls

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to at times say to myself I hate women.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge/generalize women.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge/generalize men

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to when i was a around a girl who liked me but I was not attracted to to just be honest and say ” I’m not interested.”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to tear away at my core by putting myself down and feeling self-pity for not having a girlfriend

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe that I am incomplete without a girlfriend.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to have expectations that I should have a girlfriend.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to say ” a girlfriend would make my parents proud. I gotta make them proud by bringing her home to parents.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to say “you can’t have a girlfriend because you live with your parents” “you can’t bring her home and bang her in your home”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to run away from women.instead of being here and  facing myself running away from woman.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself because I’m not married.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself because I’m single.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to judge myself because I don’t have kids.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to think that I have to have a girlfriend right this second because I want to get married

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to think that I have to have a girlfriend right this second because I want kids

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to think I would do whatever it takes to “fuck” a girl that i “love”. marry her. have kids.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to believe that fucking comes first.then love. and that fucking=love

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

