Rushing

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself  to become rushed

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to rush myself mentally and physically

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to participate in the rat race thus causing more of that speeding anxiety rush

I forgive myself for rushing through self-forgiveness statements on rushing

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to get high on the intensity of rushing.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to say “hurry up”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to take amphetamines to get ahead and to speed right through life.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be brainwashed by how society say you gotta be a go-getter.live the american dream, time is money so our only purpose is to “work for money”.which is not currently working.

I forgive myself for allowing and acceting mysefl to have a biological clock personality that says time is short. you have to

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to be victim of a mental time limit clock

 

 

Redefining Rush -Adrenaline Rush.Fight or Flight. Biological chemicals.Also like a drug. Speed is the drug associated with the adrenaline rush. A natural high.

Enjoying the pace of life (which is very masculine) as well as aligning with e rhythms of life. Like sports.

Rushing is getting from point A to point B. But the in between is where life is. In between the words.

 

Leave a Reply

