Identity

Who Am I? Who do I imagine myself to be? What does the mind-consciousness system do to me and whisper?

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to be self-honest about my identity that is false.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to mold myself into a “hip hop  wu-tang ghetto movie personality”

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to identify my identity with temporary phases

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to unconsciously emulate david carradine in kung fu the legend continoues” as a calm,wise invincible kung fu master personality

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to emulate personalities from actors in movies i watched

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to emulate body and brain yoga into my personality

I forgive myslelf for alowing and accepting myself to identify and emulate jason scott le in dragon: the bruce lee story

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to face myself and the point who am I really?

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to identify with P and emulate his personality

 

 

Leave a Reply

