Jim

Jim. When I was in elementary school days. We had a family friend Jim. I “loved” him. He was like a Jim Carrey type of person. Full of positivity, goofiness, and fun and adventure and always in great shape he was a gymnast and a very strong person physically but had lot of demons as he as in a cult for example. And alcoholism was a problem in his family. As well as child abuse by cult members. Regardless, He himself was a good guy and he had to cut off his relationship with my family after we left.

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel depressed when I think of all the fun times we had together and the “energy” he bringed/brang
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see that my him killing our relationship with my family and I.To not see that that sucks and it must have caused grief and sadness to have that ripped out of my life out of nowhere
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to belief and have hope that if i meet a Jim carrey positive like person I have to hold onto hope that our relationship will last forever rather than giving up hope so that I may be humbled and really have a look within

When and as I see myself recalling fun memories of Jim and my family. I stop and breathe. Come back to life here. I realize that I am a multidimensional being and Jim and “everyone else” IS Me or aspects of me in different dimensions. I need only focus on myself here to get what i need. To find what was not lost. but unrecognized.
I commit myself to give myself what I need. To do what I have to do. And to find what was not lost, but unrecognized.

Leave a Reply

