Being labeled and being name-called

Some “negative” names I’ve been called and therefore label myself with that I hate are : looking “sleepy”(are your eyes open) being “slow”, being kind of shy and socially awkard, being a stoner, pussy, snitch, and retard. Obviously I hate to be called these names. Obviously it has an effect on how I live If I am being labeled and more importantly If I am labeling myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing others to try to tarnish my self image and name and self esteem with degrading nasty names

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge others who label me. to play there game

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become shell shocked on the battlefield of labels and name calling

What I see is that if others are wasting there time labeling others. They dont have time to choose a word to live by becasue there not taking responsibility and perpetuating abuse to others and to themselves. To them hurting others is love is a relationship. How fucked up.

Leave a Reply

