Judging myself as a “bad person”

So some of the things that make me feel like a bad person. This could get personal.

Owing money to someone, being “guilted” by others, dissapointing someone,being ignored/abandoned, being called a snitch,not taking the “appropriate action” sometimes drinking, smoking pot,being lazy, punishment, and not working makes me feel  bad

This shows the black and white thinking of my mind. Where my self image is either good or bad. Even if I have best of intentions, still i could feel like a bad person if the good intentions turn to hell.

Leave a Reply

