Not trusting teachers supporters

i cant trust people who are there to teach or support me. Because ive been hurt that way.deep down i dont trust anyone and close myself off to help in defense and isolation. Due to some unknown cause where..? Im not as afraid of “constructive criticism” as i imagine. I can take a lot more than i think. there seems so to some beliefs from infortmation ive read about verbal abuse and its effects on people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not trust anyone

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to close myself off to help and support in defense and isolation

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be afraid of judgement and punishment when I already put myself through it!

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be a dick to myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear “constructive criticism”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe I can’t help being sensitive

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself doubting my ability to endure hurt directed from others and to look past the mask and into the cause or just realize some things can’t be understood.

 

 

Leave a Reply

