Day 1-The Beginning

So I will start writing daily. By challenging myself daily to Writing based on the tools of self forgiveness, self-correction, self-direction, self- honesty and the principles of desteni that are best for all of life. I will create and rebirth myself. Writing out my patterns,fears, resistances, and thoughts. To investigate life and its many dimensions. As well as face myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing separation from life and actual living.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not take responsibility for my state of mind and my life…my reality

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold onto who i think i am. Rather than self direct myself toward creation

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not discern between self-interest and what is best for all of life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself  to blind myself to see and hear opportunity and potential to support and assist myself and others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in addictions to the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not slow down and stabilize myself grounding myself as best for all of life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the energies of polarity caused by the mind consciousness system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the thought 7 year journey to life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress writing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to push sf statements too hard.

 

http://desteni.org/

Leave a Reply

