Day 3 Stimulation

I often seek stimulation in the form of music, movies, addictions, masturbation, and eating.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to distract myself from being here and hearing what is here. And seeing what is here beyond my own two eyes.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feed my overstimulated nervous system with “energy”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into inferiority about how i perceive other men competing with me trying to crush my reputation and me feeling inferior to “men” with girlfriends.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into fantasies to stimulate my mind

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to daydream about meeting a women and making out with her in a garden or in nature

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to subconsciously seek a women which is mother-like and nurtures me as such

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to subconsciously look for women who are troubled and or addicted to alcohol or drugs

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to gain power which makes women attracted to me. Not knowing that doing so is deceiving self and others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into images of me falling in love with a women of my dreams.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stimulate myself with alcohol

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experiment with drugs in the past

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in masturbation to images

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seek stimulation in eating.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feed my neurosis and anxiety.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fantasize about making out with a women and seducing her in my imagination

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in fantasy’s of women since a child. Not knowing i separated myself from from without getting to know them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be afraid to speak to women who i don’t know.

 

When and as i see myself going into fantasies about being with a women who i just meet and falling in love . I stop and breathe.

When and as i see myself feeding myself with energy through addictions i stop and breathe.

When and as i go into fantasies and romantic images of what i imagine love to be i stop and breathe.

When and as i feel inferior to other men i stop and breathe.

I commit myself to listen and hear and to others

I commit myself to be self honest with myself

I commit myself to love myself

I commit myself to end separation within myself

I commit myself to end divisiveness within myself

 

Leave a Reply

