Day 5 Going out to eat

I get this thing where when i go out i get tense and very self conscious. Especially when going out with my mom. I do alot of fidgeting and nervous movements when i feel im losing my ground and one of them is going out to eat.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the waiters

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being pushed or attacked by waiters

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear looking dumb in public so i talk fast and talk with a personality that trys to act smart or sophisticated

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold myself hostage to waiters happiness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel insecure and nervous when waiting for food when i’m hungry

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be in crabby mood when hungry and waiting for food in restaurant

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear groups of people having a good time in public when i’m waiting for food

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel uncomfortable and inhibited when out eating in public

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear waiters coming up behind me or on my blind side

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my anxiety and social anxiety in public to scare me and paralyze me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get lost in eating when around people

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become annoyed and sensitive when theres multiple things i feel i have to pay attention to

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to pay attention to things until i drain myself

I commit myself to walk the words enjoy and enjoying the moment

I commit myself to enjoy going out to eat and to enjoy the moment and take my time eating

I commit myself to focus on the people im eating with rather than get lost in the food

Leave a Reply

