Day 8 Calm

Redefining Calm: Finding the “place” where i can stop or slow down the “train of thoughts” A calm after the storm of emotion and feelings. To calm the waters so i may see clearly.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to when i research tyranny, slavery, and oppression to become worked up and feel angry within. Without using that anger to express what i think about injustice and mind control.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to identify myself as cool and calm

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live according to how others put me in a box

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to put myself and others in a box

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress the opposite polarity of calm.. a “overstimulated nervous system” or “ego” “superego”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to prefer calm and despise chaotic, rushed, and out on control

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe i am calm

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “calm myself down” with positive and new age bullshit

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear getting lost in chaos

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress the things that trigger the crazy within myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to remain calm meanwhile there’s turmoil within. Such as hidden phobias.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the “crazy/ ego” within me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe ” I’m just trying to remain as calm as possible”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to when i can’t calm myself down to cry or throw a fit

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to remain calm when there’s issue in a relationship

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the “calm personality construct” is life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe the ” calm personality construct” is who i am.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in agreements of calm personality construct being who i am

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to present a cool personality construct to myself and “the world”…but suppress or hide my “hot-headed personality construct”

When and as i see myself going into ego mode i stop and breathe

When and as i see myself being possessed by the mind i stop and breathe

When and as i see myself going into hot header personality or cool personality i stop and breathe. and i know and realize neither is who i really am.

I commit myself to live the word clear

I commit myself to live the word clear-headedness

 

 

Leave a Reply

