Day 11 Underestimating myself

It’s like underestimating myself is a false sense of value. An inability to see my worth and potential. As well as my purpose clearly. In the past doubting myself and my words. Not realizing words have power and consequences. Underestimating myself is similar to another point where i focus too much on what others think of me like my appearance. Always quick to show you my limitations or faults.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate myself and my abilities

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate myself by comparing myself to others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate doing yoga

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate life and death

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate myself when learning new martial art

When and as i see myself underestimating myself by comparing myself to others i stop and breathe.

When and as i see myself underestimating myself i stop and breathe.

When and as i see myself being hard on myself i stop and breathe.

When and as i see myself underestimating my ability to meet new women i stop and breathe

I commit myself to find my value

I commit myself to see my beauty

I commit myself to see my purpose

 

Leave a Reply

