Day 17 overtime

today was first day at new job. Wanted to work overtime but we got let out early. i usually never do overtime because i want to rush out of the place so i can go home and have my “life” back.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear overtime

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hate over time

I forgive myself for accepting and allowng myself to think i cant do overtime

i forgive myself for acceptin gnad allowng myself to prefer comfort and laziness to hard work or effort

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being trapped i overtime

i forgive myself for acceopting and alowing myself to wake up this morning not wanting to go to work and to take a drug to take me away from the pain or end my life

i forgive myself for accepting anda llowng not enough time for daily sf with work schedule adn leisre activitivs

i forgive myself for accepting nad allowng mysefl to feel lonely and depressed at new job.

 

Leave a Reply

