Day 4- Asking for Help

I just feel like today is one of those days. That has been ruined. I don’t really feel like doing much. I haven’t been feeling well either. Very tired and kind of upset stomach. A lot has happened . Some of which I will not write about. I am really suppressed today and it’s been difficult to communicate my talking is changing which scares me. I haven’t been sleeping well, nor getting enough sleep.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get drained.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel helpless.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel angry.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel addicted.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like im codependent and possibly in a toxic relationship.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like im toxic.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in miscommunication

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not speak deeply enough.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to lose focus of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be surrounded by family with not the best influences.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think someones gonna hurt me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not move my body physically and push myself and then feeling like if i don’t im stuck by myself in a place where no one can reach me or help me because i’ve been programmed to think such ways.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to get up early enough to be productive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in energy of the mind and thus create consequences of polarity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be angry i started sneezing in the morning and that my breathing is messed up from allergies

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like i need help and am a mess.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think my whole family and friends are fucked up but they are not separate from me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to manifest my career.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist and dislike sneezing allergies and sinus blockages. Then judge myself and wish i wasn’t speaking with a voice that sounds like i’m sick.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the fall/autumn.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel inferior that my parents are partners are having good conversations. Feeling jealous and wishing i had someone to talk to like that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like i enable my fathers drinking.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing this disease of fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be defeated by fear today.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel so miserable take on peoples emotions that  i can no longer have “a good head on my shoulders” have compassion or love within.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not be ready for a relationship or a job.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like today i just cant communicate with my parents.

Leave a comment